JOURNAL OF “IRRIGATION AND MELIORATION”

THE IMROVEMENT OF ESP TEACHING VIA METHODICAL PROVISION AT TECHNICAL INSTITUTION: SPECIALIZM-ORIENTED ENGLISH VIA AGRICULTURE G. Eshchanova - senior teacher, U.Nullaev - senior teacher Tashkent Institute of Irrigation and Agricultural Mechanization Engine
In the given article the ways that ESP combines subject matter and English language teaching is discussed. This approach can be highly motivating for students because students are able to apply what they learn in their English classes to their main field of study, whether it be law, computing, business, tourism, etc. Being able to use the vocabulary and structures that they learn in a meaningful context reinforces what is taught and increases their motivation. Nevertheless, ESP concentrates more on language in context than on teaching grammar and language structures. Additionally, the ways of teaching English in ESL classes and the importance of Teaching English for Specific Purposes especially Agriculture-related English are also illustrated. Key words: ESP (English for Specific Purposes), Agriculture-related English, ESP learners, dictionary, specialty, specialism, EGP(English for General Purposes), vocabulary, matching, guessing words, gap fill, ESL (English as a Second Language).
DEVELOPMENT OF GIRLS’ SPORTS A.R.Khodjanov - аssociate рrofessor, V.V.Mahmudov - аssistant Tashkent Institute of Irrigation and Agricultural Mechanization Engineers
The article addresses current issues of higher education, taking into account its specifics. She has been providing appropriate advice on improving girls' physical well-being. The use of opportunities and qualities has an impact on the creation of comfortable conditions for female athletes. For girls involved in sports, the creation of impressive quality and possible conditions is considered. As a result, the girls-athletes of our institute took 2-3 places in the district and city qualifying rounds of chess, table tennis and won a ticket to the republican stage. At the republican stage, 2 female students of our team took 4th place in table tennis and 5th place in drafts. Key words: Firmness, physical properties, restraint, aesthetic qualities, normative indecators.
THE DEVELOPMET OF COMPETENCES VIA TECHNIQUES FOR ENHANCING ESP (ENGLISH FOR SPECIFIC PURPOSES) VOCABULARY OF LEARNERS G. Eshchanova - senior teacher, Tashkent Institute of Irrigation and Agricultural Mechanization Engineers
In the article a recent trend in higher education is ESP (English for Specific Purposes) courses is discussed. These courses are designed around students’ needs based on their field of study. The goal is to strengthen students’ proficiency and help them to get ready to cope with everyday situations and deal with professionals in many fields such as: engineering, medicine, education and IT. There are many training sessions organized by international experts whose goal is to train local teachers to teach these courses successfully. In order to develop an ability to learn new vocabulary, for both general English and technical vocabulary in learning ESP (English for Specific Purposes), the students should become aware of the importance of language learning strategies and be trained to use them appropriately. The teachers put a lot of effort toward helping them to learn vocabulary related to their field of study.. Key words: English, phrase matching, filling in missing spaces, information technology, language learning strategy, vocabulary development, English for specific purposes, environmental issues.
CONDITIONS, CRITERIA AND PRINCIPLES FOR CREATING AN AGRI-CULTURAL LAND MARKET IN UZBEKISTAN A.R. Nurnazarov – applicant Tashkent Institute of Irrigation and Agricultural Mechanization Engineers
The article analyzes the prerequisites for creating a market for agricultural land in the Republic of Uzbekistan, special attention is paid to land reform, land degradation (reduction of the bonitet score from 60 in 1991 to 50 or more at present, pasture degradation by 20-30%) and increase in economic from their use, the role of land rent in payments for land. 6 basic principles for creating a land market have been established and systematized, the relationship between X-rays and water in the irrigated farming zone, the role of the market in increasing the efficiency and effectiveness of the use of land and water resources in the republic has been noted. Key words: land, market, restriction, government regulation, property, rent, land rent, land-use efficiency.
DEVELEPMENT OF LAND MARKET IN EASTERN EUROPEAN COUNTRIES AND EXPERIENCE FOR UZBEKISTAN A.R. Nurnazarov – applicant Tashkent Institute of Irrigation and Agricultural Mechanization Engineers DEVELEPMENT OF LAND MARKET IN EASTERN EUROPEAN COUNTRIES AND EXPERIENCE FOR UZBEKISTAN A.R. Nurnazarov – applicant Tashkent Institute of Irrigation and Agricultural Mechanization Engineers
The article examines the experience of the formation of the agricultural land market in Eastern European countries since the 90 s of the twentieth century, the problems and features of its devel-opment, the impact of the land market on the economies of countries. Particular attention is paid to the transformation of land ownership, methods of land privatization, land pricing, restrictions on land purchase, regulation of land relations in market conditions, issues of granting the right to pur-chase land to foreign individuals and legal entities, requirements for land owners for the presence of a special agricultural education or 3-5 years of work experience in this area. Private property in these countries contains from 39% to 94% of all land, and the cost of land ranges from 1.15 to 13.0 thou-sand US dollars per 1 hectare. The possibilities of using the positive experience of creating a land market in these countries during the implementation of land reform in Uzbekistan have been ana-lyzed. Key words: land, property, rent, price, market, restrictions, transparency, transactions, taxes.

НАУЧНО ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЙ ЖУРНАЛ "ИРРИГАЦИЯ И МЕЛИОРАЦИЯ" №2(24). 2021

СОВЕРШЕНСТВОВАНИЕ ОБУЧЕНИЯ ESP ПОСРЕДСТВОМ МЕТОДИЧЕСКОГО ОБЕСПЕЧЕНИЯ В ТЕХНИЧЕСКОМ УЧРЕЖДЕНИИ: АНГЛИЙСКИЙ ЯЗЫК ОРИЕНТИРОВАННЫЙ НА СЕЛЬСКОГОХОЗЯЙСТВЕННЫЕ СПЕЦИАЛЬНОСТИ Г.Эшчанова - старший преподаватель, У.Нуллаев - старший преподаватель
В статье обсуждены способы, которые ESP объединяет предметную дисциплину и преподавание английского язы- ка. Такой подход может быть мотивирующим для студентов, потому что они могут применять изученное на занятиях английского, в своей области деятельности, будь то юриспруденция, информатика, бизнес, туризм. Возможность ис- пользовать словарный запас и структуры, которые изучают в осмысленном контексте, укрепляет знания и повышает их мотивацию. Тем не менее, ESP больше концентрируется на языке в контексте, чем на преподавании грамматики и языковых структур. Кроме того, показаны способы преподавания английского языка в классах ESL и её важность для конкретных целей, особенно английского языка, связанного с сельским хозяйством. Ключевые слова: (английский для специальных целей) ESP, английский ориентированный на сельское хозяйство, пополняющий словарный запас, специальность, английский для общих целей, сопоставление, заполнение пропущен- ных мест, (английский как второй язык ) ESL.
ЗАДАЧИ РАЗВИТИЯ ЖЕНСКОГО СПОРТА А.Р.Ходжанов - доцент, В.В.Маҳмудов - ассистент Ташкентский институт инженеров ирригации и механизации сельского хозяйства
В статье рассмотрены актуальные особенности высшего образования. Приведены рекомендации по улучшению физического состояния девушек. Для девушек, занимающихся спортом рассмотрено создание необходимых условий для занятия спортом. В результате девушки-спортсменки нашего института заняли 2-3 места в районных и городских отборочных турах по шахматам, настольному теннису и выиграли путевку в республиканский этап. На республиканс- ком этапе 2 студентки нашей команды заняли 4 место по настольному теннису и 5 место по шашкам. Ключевые слова: Твёрдая стойкость, физические особенности, самоконтроль, эстетические особенности, норма- тивные показатели.
СЛОВАРЬ ДЛЯ СТУДЕНТОВ ПО РАЗВИТИЮ КОМПЕТЕНЦИЙ УСОВЕРШЕНСТВОВАННЫМИ МЕТОДАМИ ESP (АНГЛИЙКИЙ ЯЗЫК ДЛЯ СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫХ ЦЕЛЕЙ) Г.Эшчанова - старший преподаватель Ташкентский институт инженеров ирригации и механизации сельского хозяйства
В статье обсуждены последние тенденции в высшем образовании - курсы ESP (English for Specific Purposes). Они разработаны с учетом интересов студентов в зависимости от их обучаемой специальности. Цель состоит в повышений квалификаций студентов и оказании им помощи в подготовке по ориентации в повседневных ситуациях в контакте с профессионалами в областях, таких как: инженерия, медицина, образование, информационные технологии и т. д. Су- ществует множество учебных занятий, организованных международными экспертами, цель которых обучении местных учителей успешному преподаванию этих курсов. Чтобы развить способность изучать новую лексику как общего анг- лийского, так и технической лексики при изучении ESP (английский для специальных целей), учащиеся должны осоз- навать важность стратегий изучения языка и правильно её использовать. Учителя помогают студентам в пополнении словарного запаса, связанного с их обучаемой специальностью. Ключевые слова: английский язык, сопоставление фраз, заполнение пропущенных мест, информационные тех- нологии, стратегия изучения языка, словарный запас, развитие словарного запаса, английский язык для специальных целей, экологические проблемы.
ПРЕДПОСЫЛКИ, КРИТЕРИИ И ПРИНЦИПЫ СОЗДАНИЯ РЫНКА ЗЕМЛИ СЕЛЬСКОХОЗЯЙСТВЕННОГО НАЗНАЧЕНИЯ В УЗБЕКИСТАНЕ А.Р. Нурназаров – соискатель Ташкентский институт инженеров ирригации и механизации сельского хозяйства
В статье проанализированы предпосылки создания рынка земли сельскохо-зяйственного назначения в Республике Узбекистан, особое внимание уделено ре-формированию собственности на землю, деградации земель (сокращение балла бо-нитета с 60 в 1991 г. до 50 и более в настоящее время, деградация пастбищ на 20-30%) и увеличению экономического ущерба от их использования, роли земельной ренты в платежах за землю. Установлены и систематизированы 6 критериев и 11 основных принципов создания рынка земли, отмечена взаимосвязь рент земли и воды в орошаемой зоне земледелия, роль рынка в повышении эффективности ис-пользования земельных и водных ресурсов в республике. Ключевые слова: земля, рынок, ограничения, государственное регулирова-ние, собственность, аренда, рента земли, эффективность использования земли.
РАЗВИТИЕ РЫНКА ЗЕМЛИ В ВОСТОЧНО-ЕВРОПЕЙСКИХ СТРАНАХ И ОПЫТ ДЛЯ УЗБЕКИСТАНА А.Р. Нурназаров – соискатель Ташкентский институт инженеров ирригации и механизации сельского хозяйства РАЗВИТИЕ РЫНКА ЗЕМЛИ В ВОСТОЧНО-ЕВРОПЕЙСКИХ СТРАНАХ И ОПЫТ ДЛЯ УЗБЕКИСТАНА А.Р. Нурназаров – соискатель Ташкентский институт инженеров ирригации и механизации сельского хозяйства
В статье рассмотрены опыт становления рынка земель сельскохозяйственного назначения в восточно-европейских странах с 90-х годов ХХ века, проблемы и особенности его развития, влияние рынка земель на экономику стран. Особое внимание уделено трансформации собственности на землю, способам приватизации земель, ценообразованию на земли, ограничениям на покупку земель, регулированию земельных отношений в рыночных условиях, вопросам предоставления права покупки земель иностранным физическим и юридическим лицам, требованиям к владельцам земель на наличие специального сельскохозяйственного образования или наличия 3-5-ти летнего стажа работы в этой сфере. В частной собс- твенности в этих странах находится от 39% до 94% всех земель, а стоимость земель составляет от 1,15 до 13,0 тыс. $ США за 1 га. Проанализированы возможности использования позитив-ного опыта создания рынка земель в этих странах в ходе реализации земельной реформы в Узбекистане. Ключевые слова: земля, собственность, аренда, цена, рынок, ограничения, прозрач-ность, сделки, налоги.